Join/Renew Membership for SCC

Become part of our community of dedicated professional and student members today — join now.

New Members

Download Member ApplicationNew SCC Members may register online or download a writable .PDF membership application and email to Colleen Daddino at All major credit cards are accepted. Please use this form to type all your information. Once complete, please save the file on your computer, then email Colleen Daddino at or fax it to (212) 668-1504. The Society prefers typed applications over handwritten for ease of processing. Incomplete applications will delay the processing of your membership.

Existing SCC Members

Current SCC Members can easily renew online. Please take the time to renew your membership today to avoid reinstatement fees and any interruption in benefits.

SCC 2014 Board of Directors

The 2014 Board of Directors of the Society of Cosmetic Chemists was officially installed on December 13, 2013 in conjunction with the Annual Scientific Meeting at the New York Hilton. Dawn Burke Colvin (Mary Kay, Inc.) accepted the 2013 Presidential Gavel from outgoing President Guy Padulo (Kobo Products). Tony O’Lenick (Siltech LLC) assumed his new position as Vice President and Deborah Pierce (Westwood Labs.) as Vice President-Elect. Amy Marshall (ECKART) started her term as National Secretary and Peter Tsolis (Estee Lauder) continued his term as National Treasurer. Serving as Directors for Area I are Senior Director, Joseph Albanese (3V, Inc,) and Director, Joy Welsh (Commonwealth Soap and Toiletries). Area I is comprised of the Connecticut, New England, New York, Long Island and Quebec Chapters. Area II covers the Lake Erie Chapter, Michigan, Midwest, Ohio Valley, Ontario and Saint Louis Chapters. Area II Directors are Senior Director, Perry Romanowski (Brains Publishing) and newly elected Director, Bart Maxon (Dow Corning Corporation). Area III Directors are Senior Director, Lisa Jones (Coast Southwest) and newly Director, Liz Streland (Croda, Inc.). Area III is comprised of the California, Intermountain West, Southwest and Twin Cities Chapters. Area IV includes the Carolina, Florida, Mid-Atlantic and Southeast Chapters. Serving Area IV are Senior Director, Michelle Linscott (Xytrus) and newly elected Director, Danielle Wheeler (DSM). Congratulations to all!