Join/Renew Membership for SCC

Become part of our community of dedicated professional and student members today — join now.

New Members

Download Member ApplicationNew SCC Members may register online or download a writable .PDF membership application and email to Colleen Daddino at All major credit cards are accepted. Please use this form to type all your information. Once complete, please save the file on your computer, then email Colleen Daddino at or fax it to (212) 668-1504. The Society prefers typed applications over handwritten for ease of processing. Incomplete applications will delay the processing of your membership.

Existing SCC Members

Current SCC Members can easily renew online. Please take the time to renew your membership today to avoid reinstatement fees and any interruption in benefits.

2019 Board of Directors

Last year during the 72nd Annual Scientific Meeting, held at The Sheraton NY Times Square, the 2019 Board of Directors of the Society of Cosmetic Chemists was officially installed.


Your board for the current year now consist of Kelly Dobos (Sun Chemical) as President, Mindy Goldstein, Ph.D. (Mindy Goldstein, Ph.D. Consulting) serving as Vice President, Liz Streland (Croda) assuming the Vice President-Elect position, Michelle Hines (Mary Kay, Inc.) continues her term as National Secretary and Mark Chandler (ACT Solutions) began his term as National Treasurer.



Rounding out the Board and serving as Area Directors are:
– Senior Director Kimberly Burch (Elementis Specialties) and Newly Elected Patricia Singh (Seppic Inc /Air Liquide Healthcare Specialty Ingredients), serving Area I.
– Senior Director Yulia Park (Amway) and Newly Elected Christine Daraska (Croda), serving Area II.
– Senior Directors Karen Chun (Symrise, Inc.) and Jacklin V. Hoffelt (SNF Holding Company), serving Area III.
– Senior Director Dennis Abbeduto (Colonial Chemical) and Newly Elected Michelle Linscott (Xytrus), serving Area IV.